Hotels in Mississauga

Find a place to stay in Mississauga that’s right for you – whether that’s a hotel, motel or bed and breakfast. For more information and a visitor’s guide, please visit DiscoverMississauga.ca

See our list of our preferred partners and their contact information to make your stay in Mississauga perfect:

Best Western Plus Toronto Airport
5825 Dixie Road, Mississauga, ON L4W 4V7
(905) 670-8180
Danny Najdovski, Director of Sales & Marketing
danny@bwtoronto.com

Monte Carlo Inn- Airport Suites
7035 Edwards Boulevard, Mississauga, ON L5T 2H8
(905) 564-8500 OR 1-800-363-6400
Save up to 15% with Promo Code: sport
https://airportsuites.montecarloinns.com/
airportsales@montecarloinns.com

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto Airport West/Mississauga 
1870 Matheson Blvd., Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L4W 0B3
(416) 623-2526
Arvinder Kaur – Area Sales Manager
akaur@atlificyyz.ca

Mississauga Centre Hotel 
3670 Hurontario Street, Mississauga, ON L5B 1P3
(905) 803-6745
Mascia Michalakos, Director of Sales
mascia.michalakos@mississauga-hotel.com

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Toronto Airport West
5599 Ambler Drive, Mississauga, ON L4W 3Z1
Direct Line: 905-219-1199
Cell: 647-285-2641
Patrycja Tajner, Sales & Marketing Manager
patrycja@hiextorontowest.com

Hilton Mississauga Meadowvale
6750 Mississauga Road Mississauga, ON L5N 2L3
Direct Line: 905-542-6616
Priya Khullar-Supaul, Sales Manager
Priya.khullar-supaul@hilton.com

Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Mississauga
100 Traders Boulevard, Mississauga, Ontario, L4Z 2H7, Canada
905-890-9110
Trishana Dookie – Sales Manager
Trishana.dookie2@hilton.com
www.torontomississauga.hgi.com  
Promo Code: DISCOVER for 10% off Room rate

Connect With Us